Board of Directors (2021 to 2022)

The Board of Directors is responsible for Troo's corporate governance standards and policies. Its primary responsibilities are to provide strategic direction for the company, monitor its affairs, decide on the Executive Management structure and to determine the powers and duties entrusted to the Executive Management. To fulfill its responsibilities and to discharge its duty, the Board of Directors follows Troo's Corporate Governance Manual

Board Chairman Emmanuel G.C. Van Grimbergen
President & CEO Dominik Smeets -
April - December 2021

Glenn John Williams -
January - April 2022
Treasurer Antonio C. Moncupa, Jr.
Non-Executive Directors Jonathan T. Gotianun
Lourdes Josephine Gotianun-Yap
Frank J.G. van Kempen
Independent Directors Gregorio U. Kilayko
Stephen Edward Anderson
Corporate Secretary Benedicto M. Valerio, Jr.
Asst. Corporate Secretary Lourdes T. Ona

2021 Board of Directors Profile

Board of Directors for 2020-2021
Board of Directors for 2019-2020
Board of Directors for 2018-2019
Board of Directors for 2017-2018